VIRTUAL EVENT: Virtual Live Nature Programs - Tuesday-Friday 11am & 2pm Eastern from Meigs Point Nature Center | Kids Out and About Seattle

VIRTUAL EVENT: Virtual Live Nature Programs - Tuesday-Friday 11am & 2pm Eastern from Meigs Point Nature Center


*The event has already taken place on this date: Fri, 04/17/2020
Join us for our Facebook live programs Tuesday-Friday 11am and 2pm or see them on our website in the virtual learning center. There you can view videos, download home activities and submit your nature related artwork to us!

Click here to get to Meigs Point Nature Center

a few minutes before 11am & 2pm Eastern / 10am & 1pm Central / 9am & 12pm Mountain / 8am & 11am Pacific

 


Click here to get back to the list of upcoming virtual events


*Times, dates, and prices of any activity posted to our calendars are subject to change. Please be sure to click through directly to the organization’s website to verify.

Location:

ONLINE ONLY
Online
Online, NY, .
United States
Contact name: 
Debra Ross
Email address: 
The event has already taken place on this date: 
04/17/2020
Time: 
11am & 2pm Eastern / 10am & 1pm Central / 9am & 12pm Mountain / 8am & 11am Pacific